zum Inhalt springen

David Deronja

Informationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5324

Email: deronja@wim.uni-koeln.de

Alina Gerber

Informationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5324

Email: gerber@wim.uni-koeln.de

Christian Hovestadt

Informationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5324

Email: hovestadt@wim.uni-koeln.de

Benedikt Jostes

Informationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5324

Email: jostes@wim.uni-koeln.de

Ann-Kathrin Isselhorst

Informationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5324

Email: isselhorst@wim.uni-koeln.de

Helena Lucas

Digitale Transformation und Analytik

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-89143

Email: lucas@wiso.uni-koeln.de