zum Inhalt springen

Puja Abbassi

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.10
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5390

Email: abbasi@wim.uni-koeln.de

Vanessa Beule

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-6295

Emaill: beule@wim.uni-koeln.de

Patrick Derckx

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5394

Emaill: derckx@wim.uni-koeln.de

Daniel Alexander Döppner

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.03
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5319

Email: doeppner@wim.uni-koeln.de

Wolfgang Hennes

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1
Gebäude: 411 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5325

Email: hennes@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Hirschmeier

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5333

Email: hirschmeier@wim.uni-koeln.de

René Keller

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Email: keller@wim.uni-koeln.de

Jonas Krauß

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

Email: krauss@wim.uni-koeln.de

No-San Lee

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

Email: lee@wim.uni-koeln.de

Laura Menth

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.05
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5322

Email: menth@wim.uni-koeln.de

Sven Müller

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

Email: mueller@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Nann

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1
Gebäude: 411 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

Email: nann@wim.uni-koeln.de

Daniel Oster

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Email: oster@wim.uni-koeln.de

Martin Petzold

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5396

Email: petzold@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Sick

Informationsmanagment

Pohligstr. 1
Gebäude: 411 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 171-1447638

Email: sick@wim.uni-koeln.de

Honorata Siejka

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.03
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5320

Email: siejka@wim.uni-koeln.de

Olav Spiegel

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5325

Email: spiegel@wim.uni-koeln.de

Gloria Volkmann

Informationsmanagement

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.05
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5322

Email: volkmann@wim.uni-koeln.de

Alexander Herwix

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Email: herwix@wiso.uni-koeln.de

 

Robert Linden

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5374

Email: robert.linden@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Julian Lehmann

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Email: julian.lehmann@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Tim Dreesen

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5373

Email: dreesen@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Volker Henke

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

Email: henke@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Mario Müller

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5373

Email: mario.mueller@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Phil Diegmann

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

Email: diegmann@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Janina Weingarth

Integrierte Informationssysteme

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

Email: weingarth@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Janek Richter

Systementwicklung

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5374

Email: janek.richter@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Matthias Sambale

Digitale Transformation und Wertschöpfung

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-89256

Email: sambale@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Julia Reinhard

Digitale Transformation und Wertschöpfung

Universitätsstr. 91
Gebäude: 810
Raum: 023
50931 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-89142

Email: reinhardt@wiso.uni-koeln.de