skip to content

Puja Abbassi

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Building: 411
Room: 4.10
50969 Cologne

Phone: +49 (0) 221-470-5390

E-Mail: abbasi@wim.uni-koeln.de

Vanessa Beule

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Building: 411
Room: 4.04
50969 Cologne

Phone: +49 (0) 221-470-6295

E-Mail: beule@wim.uni-koeln.de

Daniel Alexander Döppner

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Building: 411
Room: 4.03
50969 Cologne

Phone: +49 (0) 221-470-5319

E-Mail: doeppner@wim.uni-koeln.de

Marc Egger

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.03
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5320

E-Mail: egger@wim.uni-koeln.de

Wolfgang Hennes

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5325

E-Mail: hennes@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Hirschmeier

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5333

E-Mail: hirschmeier@wim.uni-koeln.de

René Keller

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

E-Mail: keller@wim.uni-koeln.de

Jonas Krauß

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

E-Mail: krauss@wim.uni-koeln.de

No-San Lee

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

E-Mail: lee@wim.uni-koeln.de

Laura Menth

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.05
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5322

E-Mail: menth@wim.uni-koeln.de

Sven Müller

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

E-Mail: mueller@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Nann

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5318

E-Mail: nann@wim.uni-koeln.de

Daniel Oster

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

E-Mail: oster@wim.uni-koeln.de

Martin Petzold

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 3.08
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5396

E-Mail: petzold@wim.uni-koeln.de

David Schölgens

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5319

E-Mail: schoelgens@wim.uni-koeln.de

Stefan Sick

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 171-1447638

E-Mail: sick@wim.uni-koeln.de

Honorata Siejka

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.03
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5320

E-Mail: siejka@wim.uni-koeln.de

Olav Spiegel

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5325

E-Mail: spiegel@wim.uni-koeln.de

Roman Tilly

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.04
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5365

E-Mail: tilly@wim.uni-koeln.de

Gloria Volkmann

Department of Information Managment

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 4.05
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5322

E-Mail: volkmann@wim.uni-koeln.de

Alexander Herwix

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

E-Mail: herwix@wiso.uni-koeln.de

 

Robert Linden

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5374

E-Mail: robert.linden@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Julian Lehmann

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

E-Mail: julian.lehmann@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Tim Dreesen

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5373

E-Mail: dreesen@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Volker Henke

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

E-Mail: henke@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Mario Müller

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5373

E-Mail: mario.mueller@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Phil Diegmann

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

E-Mail: diegmann@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Janina Weingarth

Department of Information Systems and Integrated Information Systems

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5368

E-Mail: weingarth@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Janek Richter

Department of Information Systems and Systems Development

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
Raum: 607
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5374

E-Mail: janek.richter@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Dr. Oleg Pankratz

Department of Information Systems and Systems Development

Pohligstr. 1 
Gebäude: 411
50969 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-5369

E-Mail: pankratz@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Matthias Sambale

Department of Digital Transformation and Value Creation

Universitätsstraße 91
Raum: 023
50931 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-89256

E-Mail: sambale@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Julia Reinhard

Department of Digital Transformation and Value Creation

Universitätsstraße 91
Raum: 023
50931 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221-470-89142

E-Mail: reinhardt@wiso.uni-koeln.de